(0) Items in your cart


View Cart

Hunter Hayes [ENCORE] Digital Album


Be the first to review this product

Release Date: June 18, 2013
+ Add to Wishlist
Hunter Hayes [ENCORE] Digital Album

Click image to zoom

More Views

Hunter Hayes [ENCORE] Digital Album


  1. Storm Warning
  2. Wanted
  3. If You Told Me To
  4. Love Makes Me
  5. Faith To Fall Back On
  6. Somebody's Heartbreak
  7. Rainy Season
  8. Cry With You
  9. Everybody's Got Somebody But Me (Featuring Jason Mraz) (Encore)
  10. What You Gonna Do (Duet with Ashley Monroe) (Encore)
  11. More Than I Should (Encore)
  12. All You Ever
  13. In A Song (Encore)
  14. I Want Crazy 
  15. A Thing About You (Encore)
  16. Better Than This (Encore)
  17. Light Me Up (Encore)
Track List

Track Listing

You might also like