(0) Items in your cart


View Cart

To Be Loved CD + Fan Club Bundle

Be the first to review this product

Product Description

- To Be Loved Standard CD
- Digital album of To Be Loved delivered on Release Date
- Download of the single "It's a Beautiful Day"
- One year online membership or renewal in Michael Bublé's official fan club, Bungalow-B, which includes ACCESS to tickets for the upcoming tour before the general public. (Maximum 2 paperless tickets, 1 show, subject to availability)

Bundle Includes:
    To Be Loved CD
  • Bungalow-B Fan Club
  • It's A Beautiful Day Digital Single
  • To Be Loved Digital Album
+ Add to Wishlist

Click image to zoom

More Views

To Be Loved CD + Fan Club Bundle


Fan Club Membership Also Includes:
·       1 year of unlimited access to exclusive online content at bungalow-b.com
·       NEW! Access to the Exclusive Zazzle Bungalow-B Merchandise Store, Personalize your very own Bungalow-B Merchandise - even add your own personal images!
·       10% discount in the Michael Bublé online store
·       Access to Fan Club-only merchandise and music
·       Special Fan Club-only sales and promotions
Track Listing:
1. You Make Me Feel So Young
2. It's A Beautiful Day
3. To Love Somebody
4. Who's Lovin You
5. Something Stupid featuring Reese Witherspoon
6. Come Dance With Me
7. Close Your Eyes
8. After All featuring Bryan Adams
9. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You with Naturally 7
10. To Be Loved
11. You've Got A Friend In Me
12. Nevertheless (i'm in love with you) featuring The Puppini Sisters
13. I Got It Easy
14. Young At Heart


You might also like